Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for May 24th, 2008

>What do you do when the person you care for, you Love dearly is hurt and you cannot do anything about it simply because you are thousands of miles away. You are completely helpless and you know your presence could have made some difference. You sit here in London and cry your heart over, worry sick to death, beat your head and incessantly praying that your loved one will be alright, but beyond that you really cannot do anything now can you? Then you hear the voice over phone sounding frail, in total pain and miserable, it kills you rips your heart apart. You comfort the one but that does not work for you are told if only you were here or please come to me and this is not good, you are in a pathetic stage spending an entire saturday afternoon crying with endless supplies of tissue and you have no one to talk to about it. Miserable existance

Sounds like a script from a movie, actually it is a script from my life and yes, currently I living all the emotions and feeling every inch of what I have written. Slowly trying to get myself together but it is very hard and I am afraid I am not getting any better at it.

Read Full Post »